Executive Office

Scott Wierman

President and CEO

Diane Shott

Executive Administrative Assistant

Development and Donor Services

Emmy Rooney

Vice President for Development and Donor Services

Leslie Vargas-Prada

Donor Services Associate

Sara Smoot

Donor Services Associate

Community Investment

Debbie Cahoon

Vice President for Community Investment

Jill Dawson

Program Associate

Lisa Hodge

Program Associate

Finance and Administration

Nicki Charles

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Jayson Davidson

Senior Accountant

Ashby Mims

Contributions and Data Administrator

Marketing and Communications

Rob Ennamorato

Director of Marketing and Communications